Goal for May 2017

My big goal for May 2017 is to work on REVIEWS!!! I am going to try to keep up with reviewing books that I recently read, but also writing reviews for books I have read in the past.  I want to do a better job with capturing why I did or didn’t like the book.  I will be working on this year’s reviews this week.  Thank you to everyone that takes the time to stop and read my posts! I love reading, writing and passing on my thoughts and experience so it is nice to know that someone cares to use their time on me.

Leave a Reply

