Last Post on Viva Organics

It has been two months since I have been using Viva Organics, and while I like the product, it has not yet wowed me. And looking at the cost of all I need for this routine, I am not sure it is affordable for me. I will finish using the products as they are good. I just wished it was a bit simpler. I want a cleanser and moisturizer that works both day and night and maybe an anti-aging product. I am going to do some research and see what else I can find out there!

Any and every recommendation is welcomed…plus, I know Alicia Silverstone is all about pure products, and Drew Barrymore is great at products.  Will keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

